Turning 21 [Getting Poisoned]

Well, it looks like I’m going to turn 21 tomorrow.

Being able to legally purchase alcohol? That sounds pretty sweet. I’m glad I’m too poor to ever become a drunk, though.

Not so sweet? The fact that all of my friends are going to try and kill me.

To properly keep you aware of my situation, I’m going to be liveblogging my adventures tomorrow night. That is, if I can remember to do so.

Keep track of this at my twitter, which can be found at http://www.twitter.com/zap1120.

God help me.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

